ARANEA+ Klettern & Badminton
Ebnatstrasse 65 - 8200 Schaffhausen
+41 52 620 12 90

Bistro

Our Bistro can accommodate up to 36 people. Additionally there are 40 spaces on the generously sized terrace, where the cozy lounge is also located. Besides the popular drinks such as latte macchiato or sparkly apple juice, we also serve Gazosa from Bellinzona or speciality beer from the nearby brewery Falken. We have fresh salads and sandwiches daily. And again and again the scent of homemade brownies fills the air of the climbing and badminton halls.

Aperitif

White wine, beer, fruit juices, mineral water, ice tea … all these drinks are always available from our chilled range. The drinks for an aperitif are charged depending on consumption at our fair prices. We will also provide nibble snacks (crisps, nuts …) for Fr. 4.– /person. In addition we are happy to fulfill vast aperitif wishes and organize sandwiches or delightful canapés. For this, we are looking forward to hear your ideas.

Rent the bistro

Celebrate with your guests in a special location!

Every Saturday the bistro can be rented for private celebrations from 6 p.m. onwards. The bistro has seats for 50 – 60 people. The terrace offers seating for a further 30 people. The location is suitable for up to 80 persons, if not all persons need a seat.

The rental fee of Fr. 350.00 includes 1 person until 01.00 a.m. for service, function as caretaker, assistance with cleaning etc. Extension Fr. 50.– / h.

available infrastructure
– Lounge for up to 25 people
– bar tables
– Tables and chairs
– Sonos sound system
– small disco lighting
– TV 55 inch
– Gas grill for barbecue

not included
– Climbing and/or playing badminton -> we would like to make you an offer
– Use of crockery (plates, forks, knives)
– Drinks -> will be charged at our bistro prices

Furnishing, construction, cleaning, tidying up
– Is the responsibility of the tenant under the guidance of an Aranea+employee
– possible to set up from 5 p.m.

food
– Catering can be organized independently or through us
– Grill is available.

Inquiries
– by email to info@aranea.ch

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

ARANEA+ Klettern & Badminton
Ebnatstrasse 65 - 8200 Schaffhausen
+41 52 620 12 90
Slide background
Slide background

Bistro

Unser Bistro hat Platz für bis zu 36 Personen. Hinzu kommen weitere 40 Plätze auf der grosszügigen Terrasse, da wo auch die gemütliche Lounge steht. Neben den geläufigen Getränken wie Latte Macchiato oder Apfelschorle, bekommt man bei uns auch Gazosa aus Bellinzona oder ein Spezialbier aus der nahegelegenen Brauerei Falken. Täglich gibt es frische Salate und Sandwiches. Und immer wieder erfüllt der Duft der selbst gebackenen Brownies die Luft der Kletter- und der Badmintonhalle.

Apéro

Weisswein, Bier, Fruchtsäfte, Mineralwasser, Ice Tee… das alles ist sowieso immer bereit in unserem Kühlbuffet. Die Getränke verrechnen wir bei einem Apéro je nach Konsumation zu unseren fairen Preisen. Für Fr. 4.–/Person stellen wir den Knabberspass (Chips, Nüssli …) dazu. Darüber hinaus sind wir gerne bereit grössere Apéro-Wünsche zu erfüllen und organisieren belegte Brötchen oder feine Apéro-Häppchen. Hier freuen wir uns darauf, Eure Vorstellungen zu erfahren.

Bistro privat mieten

Feiere mit deinen Gästen in einer speziellen Location!

Jeweils Samstags kann das Bistro für private Feiern ab 18.00 gemietet werden. Das Bistro hat Sitzplätze für 50 – 60 Personen. Die Terrasse bietet weiteren 30 Personen Sitzplätze. Für bis 80 Personen eignet sich die Location, wenn nicht alle Personen einen Sitzplatz benötigen.

Die Mietpauschale von Fr. 350.– beinhaltet 1 Person bis 01.00 Uhr für Bedienung, Funktion als Abwart, Mithilfe bei der Reinigung etc. Verlängerung Fr. 50.– / h.

zur Verfügung stehende Infrastruktur
– Lounge für bis zu 25 Personen
– Bartische
– Tische und Stühle
– Soundanlage Sonos
– Beamer mit Leinwand
– Gasgrill für Barbecue

nicht inklusive
– Klettern und/oder Badminton spielen -> wir machen gerne ein Angebot
– Nutzung von Geschirr (Teller, Gabeln, Messer)
– Getränke -> werden zu unseren Bistropreisen verrechnet

Einrichtung, Aufbau, Reinigung, Aufräumen
– Ist Sache des Mieters unter Anleitung einer/s Aranea+Angestellten
– einrichten ab 17.00 Uhr möglich

Essen
– Catering kann selbständig oder über uns organisiert werden
– Grill steht zur Verfügung.

Anfragen
– per Email an info@aranea.ch