ARANEA+ Klettern & Badminton
Ebnatstrasse 65 - 8200 Schaffhausen
+41 52 620 12 90

Terms and Conditions for Courses

Booking Bookings can be made directly via the online booking system on this website www.aranea.ch or by calling us +41 52 620 12 90. It is possible to book via the website up to 5 days before the start of the course. After this date bookings can be made over the phone, provided there are still free spaces available.

Confirmation A course booking made via the online booking system is immediately confirmed by email. If the confirmation email is not received, please check your spam folder or phone Aranea+ to inquire about your booking. For bookings over the phone a confirmation is only sent by email if the customer provides an email address.

Payment The payment of the course fee is paid directly before the start of the course at the reception counter by cash or card.

Bring with you Active clothing. Climbing equipment and climbing shoes are included in the course price.

Carrying out the course Whether the course has enough bookings and is therefore carried out is evident by the green background colour, as well as the info sign by the course advert. To check this, look again at the list of advertised courses. The final decision will be made 5 days before the course starts.

Cancellation A booking can be cancelled in any case free of charge within 24 hours of receiving confirmation. For a later cancellation the following conditions apply:
For cancellations within 21 days before the course starts we will charge a fee of CHF 80 .
For cancellations within 7 days before the course starts or non-appearance we will charge half the course fee. Upon the presentation of a medical certificate, the cancellation fee will not be charged.

Non-attendance Because of absences during a course, the participant is neither entitled to a partial refund nor to catch up on the missed lessons. For the complete training, the visit of all course appointments is essential. To catch up on missed lessons, individual appointments can be arranged for a price of CHF 60.- per hour. This reduced price rate includes entry and equipment hire.

Insurance Accident insurance and liability insurance is responsibility of the participants.

ARANEA+ Klettern & Badminton
Ebnatstrasse 65 - 8200 Schaffhausen
+41 52 620 12 90

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für Kletterkurse Indoor und Badmintonkurse

Buchung Kursbuchungen können direkt über das Buchungssystem auf dieser Website www.aranea.ch oder mündlich erfolgen. Eine Buchung über die Website kann bis 5 Tage vor dem Kursbeginn erfolgen. Anschliessend können weiterhin mündliche Anmeldungen erfolgen, sofern noch freie Plätze zur Verfügung stehen.

Bestätigung Eine Kursanmeldung über das Buchungssystem wird sofort per Email bestätigt. Wird das Bestätigungsmail nicht empfangen, bitte den Spamordner kontrollieren oder telefonisch im Aranea+ nachfragen. Bei mündlichen Anmeldungen gibt es nur eine Bestätigung per Email, sofern der Kunde eine Emailadresse angibt.

Zahlung Die Zahlung des Kursgeldes erfolgt unmittelbar vor dem Kursstart an der Theke im Aranea+ in bar oder mit Karte.

Mitnehmen Sportliche Kleidung. Klettermaterial und Kletterschuhe sind im Kursgeld inbegriffen.

Durchführung Ob der Kurs genügend Anmeldungen hat und somit durchgeführt wird, ist durch die grüne Hintergrundfarbe sowie über das Infozeichen bei der Kursausschreibung ersichtlich. Zur Kontrolle kann die Liste mit den ausgeschriebenen Kursen erneut aufgerufen werden. Der definitive Entscheid fällt 5 Tage vor dem Kursstart.

Annullation Eine Buchung kann in jedem Fall innerhalb von 24 h nach erfolgter Bestätigung kostenlos annulliert werden. Für eine spätere Annullation gelten folgende Bedingungen:
– Bei Annullation innerhalb 21 Tage vor dem Kursbeginn verrechnen wir eine Gebühr von Fr. 80.–.
– Bei Annullation innerhalb 7 Tage vor Kursbeginn oder bei Nicht-Erscheinen verrechnen wir die halben Kurskosten. Gegen das Vorweisen eines ärztlichen Zeugnisses werden die Annullationsgebühren erlassen.

Absenzen Aufgrund von Absenzen während eines Kurses hat der Teilnehmer/die Teilnehmerin weder Anrecht auf Rückerstattung eines Teilbetrages noch auf Nachholung der verpassten Lektionen. Für eine lückenlose Ausbildung ist der Besuch aller Kurstermine unerlässlich. Verpasste Termine können nach individueller Absprache zu einem Preis von Fr. 60.–/h nach- bzw. vorgeholt werden. Eintritt und Materialmiete ist in diesem Spezialpreis inklusive.

Versicherung Unfall- und Haftpflichtversicherung ist Sache der TeilnehmerInnen.